PDA

View Full Version : Star Wars Renegrade Squadron PSP

abrokenrose
06-01-2009, 07:33 PM
Ok so im New to all of this stuff and i have no idea what im doing.
I downloaded the hack from here http://www.psphacksmods.com/2007/11/01/s...at-device/
I Made a new folder on my psp memory stick and named it SEPlugins
i then opend a notepade file and put ms0:/seplugins/SWRSHACKER.prx and i named the file game.txt
after that I put the SWRSHACKER.prx file into the SEPlugins folder.
I try it out on the psp L+R+up and it doesnt work
im not sure if i did everytin right
im hearing your supposed to go to recovery mode and idk how to get their i also hear you need a pandora battery or change your firmware idk please help im totally stuck!!

I just recently got the eboot file and firmware in an update file and i just need to update then i think i need the pandora battery and idk wat to do from their please helpp im totally confused i tried youtube nd videos but their different and idk they confuse me

Darth Bane
06-02-2009, 10:01 PM
You need CFW (a pandora and Magic Memory stick) to use this. I have it and it works. but you need to have a hacked psp

Homer
06-03-2009, 11:02 AM
Wrong section...

yokid
10-07-2009, 08:24 PM
how do you enable the nitePr or whatever you call it on your psp i need help i suck because im new to this can someone please help me i try to add the nitepr and it says you use it while your psp is on but i dont know how to do that can someone with experience help me to this please.

i dont know whats firmware and some 3.71 m33 firmware whats that and whats recovery mode i need help with this whole thing well only adding the nitepr to your psp cuase that part is really hard for me can someone help me please

demon450
10-07-2009, 08:56 PM
Go to the tut section n no double posting

yokid
10-08-2009, 04:07 PM